1801 Main Street Paris, KY 40361 859-987-0770

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Paris, KY

Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
I had an unparalleled experience with Ken's Autos. Ron went above and beyond and exceeded all expectations I had in mind when purchasing a vehicle. He is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, detail oriented, customer service drive, and truly one of the most generous people I have ever met. Not only did he spend a significant amount of time helping me find the vehicle I wanted all while working to obtain the best deal possible; he also took care of every aspect of selling the vehicle I wanted to sell. I didn't do anything whatsoever. Customer service like what I experienced here is a rarity these days. I am incredibly grateful for the hassle-free process. Ken's Autos has my business for life. Look no further than Ken's Autos for all of your vehicle purchasing/trading/selling needs! Thank you again Ron!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
The best and only place to buy a car 🚗
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
I dread the process of purchasing a vehicle but the staff was friendly, prompt, & efficient! They definitely earned a repeat customer today!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Jun 5, 2022,
Purchased a used F150 from Kens after seeing their website. Website was easy to navigate and offered free car fax reports on all vehicles, a big plus for us wanting a reliable vehicle. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Our sales person Charlie was great. Financing went smoothly and Ronnie came through with a couple of extras we needed to finalize the deal. We would highly recommend Ken’s to family and friends. Will certainly look there first when we need to purchase again. Nice lot with a large selection, don’t hesitate to visit them. Thanks to all, Barbara and Joe
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
May 21, 2022,
The BEST guy's around!! We bought a truck from these guys today and the experience was awesome. They are just down right the best. Very friendly and down home. They will always get our business!!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
May 14, 2022,
The entire team was super friendly and helpful but Chris and Ronnie really knocked it out of the park for me. They were so friendly, low pressure, and patient with me having to come back 3 times before I made a decision. Best car buying experience I have ever had! Five star service! I highly recommend this dealership!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
We had a great experience,Ronnie was extremely helpful the suv we purchased is more than awesome. We will definitely recommend Ken’s Auto Sale’s to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. Great place to buy a vehicle!!!!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Mar 6, 2022,
Great people, Happy customers
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Jan 27, 2022,
My wife recently purchased a car from Ken's and had the best experience. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. She was in and out in no time, easiest process she's ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Ronnie actually made arrangements to have the car delivered to our home as we live over an hour away. Charlie was a great guy and the finance guy came in after hours to get the job done. Excellent service!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Jan 21, 2022,
Very easy to work with. Ronnie made the process a breeze, and I was in and out. Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever had, and felt I got a very fair deal. Would recommend to any friends and family.
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Sep 21, 2021,
I purchased a great vehicle for a great price ! Great people great atmosphere and feels like Home ! Already looking forward to my next purchase! 😉
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Sep 3, 2021,
Ronnie was great to work with and truly went out of his way to make me feel comfortable about purchasing a vehicle sight unseen. Unfortunately at the last moment I had to cancel the deal as I found a suitable vehicle much closer to me, but even then Ronnie was gracious and personal to the end. I would not hesitate to bring my business here in the future, and will be recommending to friends and family as well.
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Aug 25, 2021,
Excellent car dealership! We bought a truck from them and they did everything they promised! They had an excellent warranty for us too! We highly recommend this company!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Aug 7, 2021,
The guys at Ken's Auto are amazing! All of them are so nice and extremely helpful. I needed a new car on a budget that would fit all my kids with room and I had already looked at so many cars. I looked at one there and was about to give up on looking and the young man who helped us found us the perfect car!!!! They we all willing to help up with our budget, worked with us on everything, and gave us the best deal I could have asked for. I am forever going to go here for a car and will recommend them to everyone I meet!!!!!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Jul 26, 2021,
Good people shared some stories and bought a nice car
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Jul 8, 2021,
Listen guys I bought a used 2008 Nissan Titan pro 4 x from these guys and unfortunately I found a major issue with the engine a week after owning it. Ronnie Perry went above and beyond to satisfy my needs and putting a new motor in the truck under a warranty that Kens Auto paid for to give me peace of mind! They didn’t leave me high and dry! Shout out to Kens Auto!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Jun 19, 2021,
Zero pressure buying experience. Everyone was great and I got a great deal!! If you haven’t checked them out, do yourself a favor and check out the selection and deals they have. Best buying experience I have ever had. Period.
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Apr 30, 2021,
Such a great experience! They got us in and out very quickly. Wonderful people to work with if you are looking for a vehicle go to Kens! Will definitely be back soon!
Facebook
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Apr 24, 2021,
Very kind and,willing
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Apr 8, 2021,
Had an awesome experience! Was very patient, kind, never pushy. Made me feel right at home. I'm very excited about the amazing deal I got! Well worth the drive to Paris! Highly recommend to anyone!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Mar 22, 2021,
Great guys they get it done I will buy more from them
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Mar 20, 2021,
These folks are very efficient. Very professional. And you feel like you may know them. Very Kentucky. Friendly.
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Feb 28, 2021,
Very friendly, and nice to work with!
Facebook
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Feb 28, 2021,
My husband and I had a great experience. They were very nice, and had patience. While looking at a couple different vehicles. Also didn’t take all day like other car lots we’ve been the past have, Would definitely recommend them. Very family Oriented.
Facebook
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Feb 17, 2021,
They was real friendly got me in-and-out I do recommend other people to go there
Facebook
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Feb 8, 2021,
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Jan 16, 2021,
Got an amazing vehicle at a great deal. Ronnie went out of his way to deliver above and beyond customer service to help me out buying the vehicle from out of state. Can't recommend Ken's autos enough
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Dec 27, 2020,
Thanks to the staff at Ken's Auto for their for their kindness and quick response and actions to get me back on the road after my accident on Christmas day. In less the 24 hours after my accident and in less than 1 hour after walking in the door I was driving my new truck. These guys went beyond the car dealership actions to provide me with with a great deal on a super nice Nissan Titan. I can't say enough about the kindness and professional service they showed me. I can however highly recommend them to anyone wanting or needing a vehicle. Thank you Charlie Johnson and the staff at Ken's Auto. Tell them Andy Shinn sent you when you stop in.
Facebook
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Dec 10, 2020,
Great people, easy and nice.
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
Oct 27, 2020,
Drove alway from Louisville to but from kens auto will but from them in future thanks so much
Facebook
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770 $$$
★★★★★
81 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us